Testimonials

Our client's satisfaction is our ultimate goal.
Here's what our clients have to say about us!

It would mean the world to us if you could leave us a testimonial. 
Click one of the icons below:

Image Image Image
newj44 Avatarnewj44

Konrad was a pleasure to have as my real estate agent. He went above and beyond and never left any questions unanswered, always responding promptly. I would highly recommend him over all other brokers due to his knowledge, expertise, hard work, and dedication. You will receive the best service any agent could provide. He was able to get us offers on the first day of listing and under contract over a weekend. The whole experience with Konrad was friendly, yet professional. I did not feel like his client, I felt like family. Will definitely use his services again in the future and will recommend to others as well. Thank you Konrad for helping us sell our house! - 3/04/2021 

Ewa L. AvatarEwa L.

These two are quite the team.
Piotr had our (old) house under contract four days after listing it for sale! Timely, professional, and very personable. Not afraid to put in work needed to sell your house- from marketing to an open house, all was done quickly and efficiently. Highly recommend working with him! - 1/24/2020 

Travis M. AvatarTravis M.

Knowledgeable, professional, kind and competent! The OVI Team are hands down the best when it comes to buying and selling and all things Real Estate. Strongly recommend! - 8/25/2019 

zuser20170902163019457 Avatarzuser20170902163019457

Piotr (AKA Peter) was a perfect fit, because he listened to us and our needs. He knew that we had a very tight deadline and adjusted his very busy schedule to accommodate us sometimes with less than a day notice. Even though we were looking at particular area, we spread our search out and he was willing to travel to far places. He gave good advice but let us always make the final decision. He also coached us through tough losses, but we finally prevailed and believe with his help found the perfect home that fit all our needs. - 6/10/2019 

martindyrkacz Avatarmartindyrkacz

Konrad and his team were a real game changer in my property selling experience. Out of the gate these guys came prepared with a marketing plan which produced four over asking offers within 24 hours of listing. Their response time is second only to Alexa, and even that’s questionable. Whether you’re buying or selling, give Konrad a try for a guaranteed twenty first century experience! - 12/17/2020 

Kelly C. AvatarKelly C.

Whether you are buying or selling, OVI Team will take great care of you. - 8/25/2019 

VictorGalarza9 AvatarVictorGalarza9

Peter was great!!!!! Very knowledgeable. It was my first time buying a home and he walked us through the whole process and made it seem less. During the process of looking at homes he advised us what to stay away from, but never pushed us into anything we never felt rushed by him. I woukd truly recommend Peter to anyone who is serious about buying a home. Shortly after we moved in he came to outer hime and presented us with a house warming gift. Very thankful for all of his help. - 9/03/2020 

e k. Avatare k.

Thanks to Konrad and Piotr we were able to get the top $$$ for our house. Our house sold within 2 days and 10 offers to pick from.

Their preparations, from a professional photographer, virtual tour to 365 video, not to mention the drone video were an absolute hit.

Konrad and Piotr are more than full time real estate agents who are passioned about real estate. They listen, they deliver and sell within hours. Total professionals that focus on honesty and results. Highly recommended!!! - 6/29/2020 

Alicja L. AvatarAlicja L.

Konrad is simply said the best real estate agent I have ever worked with. He listed and sold our house within a short period of time. He is quick, intuitive, knowledgeable about housing market and the area he is servicing, always willing to help and accommodate his clients and most of all...he makes the whole process a breeze. I personally have a tendency to stress over everything, and he really took the time to explain everything in great detail to ensure I understood every step of the process and felt comfortable about it all. He is a an extraordinary communicator and negotiator and truly a joy and a breath of fresh air to work with. I will no doubt recommend him to everyone I know and use his services in the future.
Truly the Best Real Estate Dude Ever!!!!!!!! - 1/30/2021 

Ania L. AvatarAnia L.

I had the pleasure to meet with Ovi Team -Peter and Konrad. From start to finish they were very responsive, kind, and a constant professional. Very trustworthy agents with great knowledge of the surrounding area..Their greatest attribute? They listen and ask through provoking questions, which ensures you get what you really want. I look forward to the opportunity to work with Ovi Team . - 6/14/2019 

Karissa D. AvatarKarissa D.

Always pleasure working with Peter + Konrad! - 6/13/2019 

Jolanta B. AvatarJolanta B.

Konrad thank you so much Dude!!!! Konrad is very dedicated and truly devoted to your needs and he's profession. Despite the time or place he'll pick-up the phone. Always respectful for your interest and that's what matters. All questions have answers. No doubts if i would have to use this kind of service again "The Real Estate Dudes" is my only choice. We were very impressed by efficiency and high standards of the group. Our house was on the market for only one week!!!! Everything went so smooth and fast. Highly recommended. - 7/07/2021 

Beata C. AvatarBeata C.

Konrad not only suffered through countless home walkthroughs, he also offered honest opinions about the places we were looking at, which really gave the impression that he had our best interests in mind. When it came to closing he was able to negotiate hard and get us the price we felt was right. Will be using him again in the future! - 1/16/2021 

Aracellie D. AvatarAracellie D.

Konrad was a joy to work with! He showed me lots of houses so I had great choices to work with. Konrad also understood and worked with my time frame, responding quickly to all queries. My experience was great from start to finish, thanks to him. I highly recommend Konrad!! - 5/28/2020 

marzenajfy Avatarmarzenajfy

Absolutely wonderful team. They took fantastic pictures and made a wonderful advertisement about my house. The advertisement created a lot of customer interest and traffic to the house. Konrad was very profesional and responsive and also helped me with requested repairs and updates. With this team the unpleasant process of selling the house was a pieces of cake. - 9/14/2020 

Giannfranco C. AvatarGiannfranco C.

I can’t stress enough how much it would benefit you to reach out to Real Estate Dudes, and work with Konrad if you can! He and the team are incredibly knowledgeable, personable, and prompt. They will confidently handle all of your real estate needs, and you’ll be all the better for it. You won’t regret choosing them! - 2/15/2021 

adamparzych69 Avataradamparzych69

My wife and i had been working with Konrad to find a house and sell our condo . The level of professionalism , knowledge and expertise is beyond expectations. Most definitely the hardest working real estate agent we had a pleasure to work with.
We would definitely recommend the Real Estate Dudes to anyone who needs a professional help with their real estate needs.
Attention to detail and overall presentation when listing our condo on the market is one off many asset offered by Konrad - 12/19/2020 

Karolina S. AvatarKarolina S.

Konrad is absolutely great to work with. He made buying my first home such a breeze. He was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, very responsive and has great negotiating skills. Konrad is the best! I would recommend him to everyone. - 2/02/2021 

Nathan C. AvatarNathan C.

We started working with Piotr in March 2020 not knowing what was about to happen to both the real estate market, and the world at large. We couldn’t imagine having a better trusted partner during the entire process, from collaborating with our mortgage broker to pick the best loan options for us, to helping us schedule over 50 showings over 5 months when we resumed active search in November, to helping us creatively structure multiple offers before we were finally under contract and recently closed. Piotr was a true professional above reproach, bringing his much appreciated style that kept us at ease during the journey. 6 out of 5 would recommend Piotr! - 4/01/2021 

Ewa L. AvatarEwa L.

If you're looking to sell, these are your guys! Piotr had our house under contract just a few days after listing it for sale! Timely, professional, but also fun and personable- the mix you want when going through what may be a stressful time buying or selling. Highly recommend. - 1/24/2020 

Adam L. AvatarAdam L.

Not only did Piotr sell our house in 4 days, he didn't complain when we asked for showings on close to 100 homes. Once we found a property, he was on top of his game putting the offer through and helping our closing go as smooth as possible. - 2/03/2020 

Adam P. AvatarAdam P.

My wife and i had been working with Konrad to find a house and sell our condo . The level of professionalism , knowledge and expertise is beyond expectations. Most definitely the hardest working real estate agent we had a pleasure to work with.
We would definitely recommend the Real Estate Dudes to anyone who needs a professional help with their real estate needs.
Attention to detail and overall presentation when listing our condo on the market is one off many assets offered by Konrad - 12/20/2020 

Amanda R. AvatarAmanda R.

I had the absolute best experience with them! I remember messaging Piotr about a year before I was even ready to shop for homes. All I had was a couple of questions. He was helpful, responsive, and even recommended a lender that I eventually ended up working with! He checked up on me every couple of months to see how we were doing. I remember being so excited when I got to give him a call and finally say it was time! We had a pretty stressful closing that felt like it went on forever but he was honest and confident through the whole process! I recommend him to everyone who is looking for an agent and look forward to working with him again in the future! - 3/26/2021 

Brian N. AvatarBrian N.

Konrad was a pleasure to have as my real estate agent. He went above and beyond and never left any questions unanswered, always responding promptly. I would highly recommend him over all other brokers due to his knowledge, expertise, hard work, and dedication. You will receive the best service any agent could provide. He was able to get us offers on the first day of listing and under contract over a weekend. The whole experience with Konrad was friendly, yet professional. I did not feel like his client, I felt like family. Will definitely use his services again in the future and will recommend to others as well. Thank you Konrad for helping us sell our house! - 3/04/2021 

amalyszko44 Avataramalyszko44

Peter was wondering. As a first time home buyer I had many many questions. He explained everything. He was very responsive, knowledgeable, helpful. I would recommend him to any family member and friends. - 11/12/2020 

Basia N. AvatarBasia N.

I have heard meany great things about Konrad and Peter! - 7/11/2019 

user3209586 Avataruser3209586

Not only did Piotr sell our house in 4 days, he didn't complain when we asked for showings on close to 100 homes. Once we found a property, he was on top of his game putting the offer through and helping our closing go as smooth as possible. - 2/02/2020 

Ela K. AvatarEla K.

Thanks to Konrad and Piotr we were able to get the top $$$ for our house. Our house sold within 2 days and 10 offers to pick from.

Their preparations, from a professional photographer, virtual tour to 365 video, not to mention the drone video were an absolute hit.

Konrad and Peter are more than full time real estate agents who are passioned about real estate. They listen, they deliver and sell within hours. Total professionals that focus on honesty and results. Highly recommended!!! - 6/30/2020 

Mike H. AvatarMike H.

The Ovi Team is the best in the business at what they do. It’s so nice knowing that I have a fellow colleague that I can refer business to and know, without a doubt, that the client will be taken care of with “white glove” service. Their knowledge and professionalism is second to none. You will be blown away by their service too - 4/22/2019 

Michelle L. AvatarMichelle L.

Working with the Real Estate dudes was an amazing experience. They are very professional and know how to get the job done right! 3 days a house was sold. If you are looking for great guys with awesome people skills, photos that will blow your mind and outstanding knowledge to get the job done these are the guys to contact. - 6/24/2021