Testimonials

Our client's satisfaction is our ultimate goal.
Here's what our clients have to say about us!

It would mean the world to us if you could leave us a testimonial. 
Click one of the icons below:

Image Image Image
Giannfranco Cardone AvatarGiannfranco C.

I can’t stress enough how much it would benefit you to reach out to Real Estate Dudes, and work with Konrad if you can! He and the team are incredibly knowledgeable, personable, and prompt. They will confidently handle all of your real estate needs, and you’ll be all the better for it. You won’t regret choosing them! - 2/15/2021 

beataczop Avatarbeataczop

Konrad not only suffered through countless home walkthroughs, he also offered honest opinions about the places we were looking at, which really gave the impression that he had our best interests in mind. When it came to closing he was able to negotiate hard and get us the price we felt was right. We will be using him again in the future when we look for investment properties! - 12/18/2020 

Travis M. AvatarTravis M.

Knowledgeable, professional, kind and competent! The OVI Team are hands down the best when it comes to buying and selling and all things Real Estate. Strongly recommend! - 8/25/2019 

Adam Lazuk AvatarAdam L.

Not only did Piotr sell our house in 4 days, he didn't complain when we asked for showings on close to 100 homes. Once we found a property, he was on top of his game putting the offer through and helping our closing go as smooth as possible. - 2/03/2020 

Mizuho Aussicker AvatarMizuho A.

Piotr (AKA Peter) was a perfect fit, because he listened to us and our needs. He knew that we had a very tight deadline and adjusted his very busy schedule to accommodate us sometimes with less than a day notice. Even though we were looking at particular area, we spread our search out and he was... - 6/10/2019 

Karissa Doherty AvatarKarissa D.

Always pleasure working with Peter + Konrad! - 6/13/2019 

Jolanta Bobowik AvatarJolanta B.

Konrad thank you so much Dude!!!! Konrad is very dedicated and truly devoted to your needs and he's profession. Despite the time or place he'll pick-up the phone. Always respectful for your interest and that's what matters. All questions have answers. No doubts if i would have to use this kind of service again "The Real Estate Dudes" is my only choice. We were very impressed by efficiency and high standards of the group. Our house was on the market for only one week!!!! Everything went so smooth and fast. Highly recommended. - 7/07/2021 

Aracellie Delgado AvatarAracellie D.

Konrad was a joy to work with! He showed me lots of houses so I had great choices to work with. Konrad also understood and worked with my time frame, responding quickly to all queries. My experience was great from start to finish, thanks to him. I highly recommend Konrad!! - 5/28/2020 

e kras Avatare k.

Thanks to Konrad and Piotr we were able to get the top $$$ for our house. Our house sold within 2 days and 10 offers to pick from.

Their preparations, from a professional photographer, virtual tour to 365 video, not to mention the drone video were an absolute hit.

Konrad and Piotr are more than full time real estate agents who are passioned about real estate. They listen, they deliver and sell within hours. Total professionals that focus on honesty and results. Highly recommended!!! - 6/29/2020 

Nick Sakkis AvatarNick S.

If you are looking for hard working real estate agents that know how to get the job done you need to call these guys. They are absolutely amazing and I cannot be happier with the service they have provided me:) Customer for life! - 6/13/2019 

Ania L AvatarAnia L.

I had the pleasure to meet with Ovi Team -Peter and Konrad. From start to finish they were very responsive, kind, and a constant professional. Very trustworthy agents with great knowledge of the surrounding area..Their greatest attribute? They listen and ask through provoking questions, which ensures you get what you really want. I look forward to the opportunity to work with Ovi Team . - 6/14/2019 

newj44 Avatarnewj44

Konrad was a pleasure to have as my real estate agent. He went above and beyond and never left any questions unanswered, always responding promptly. I would highly recommend him over all other brokers due to his knowledge, expertise, hard work, and dedication. You will receive the best service any agent could provide. He was able to get us offers on the first day of listing and under contract over a weekend. The whole experience with Konrad was friendly, yet professional. I did not feel like his client, I felt like family. Will definitely use his services again in the future and will recommend to others as well. Thank you Konrad for helping us sell our house! - 3/04/2021 

Kaili Vienneau AvatarKaili V.

Peter was a saint throughout this home buying process! He stuck through months and months of house showings and multiple offers until we finally found our first home! All of our questions were answered with honesty and he gave his best advice whenever he could. Highly recommend if you’re looking for professionalism and patience. Thanks again Peter, we are so happy in our new home! - 9/03/2020 

Nathan Cutteridge AvatarNathan C.

We started working with Piotr in March 2020 not knowing what was about to happen to both the real estate market, and the world at large. We couldn’t imagine having a better trusted partner during the entire process, from collaborating with our mortgage broker to pick the best loan options for us, to helping us schedule over 50 showings over 5 months when we resumed active search in November, to helping us creatively structure multiple offers before we were finally under contract and recently closed. Piotr was a true professional above reproach, bringing his much appreciated style that kept us at ease during the journey. 6 out of 5 would recommend Piotr! - 4/01/2021 

zuser20150709175256689 Avatarzuser20150709175256689

Konrad is the epitome of a professional and a fantastic realtor. He walked me through the entire process, from putting the house on the market to getting it sold. Anytime I had a question, he had an answer. Great experience and highly recommend working with him! - 11/02/2020 

Adam Parzych AvatarAdam P.

My wife and i had been working with Konrad to find a house and sell our condo . The level of professionalism , knowledge and expertise is beyond expectations. Most definitely the hardest working real estate agent we had a pleasure to work with.
We would definitely recommend the Real Estate Dudes to anyone who needs a professional help with their real estate needs.
Attention to detail and overall presentation when listing our condo on the market is one off many assets offered by Konrad - 12/20/2020 

Ela Krasowski AvatarEla K.

Thanks to Konrad and Piotr we were able to get the top $$$ for our house. Our house sold within 2 days and 10 offers to pick from.

Their preparations, from a professional photographer, virtual tour to 365 video, not to mention the drone video were an absolute hit.

Konrad and Peter are more than full time real estate agents who are passioned about real estate. They listen, they deliver and sell within hours. Total professionals that focus on honesty and results. Highly recommended!!! - 6/30/2020 

zuser20170114123032139 Avatarzuser20170114123032139

Konrad is an amazing real estate agent that works hard for his clients from start to finish.
He did a wonderful job selling our condo in an efficient and friendly manner.
He is very professional, responsive, personable, and always on top of what is going on in the market.
He took the time to address all of our questions and concerns.
We very much enjoyed working with him and would definitely recommend Konrad! - 10/04/2020 

Ewelina Lech AvatarEwelina L.

Konrad did it again!!!! He went above and beyond to help my parents, first sell their home and then after a long search for “the one”….he made it happen again. It was a long journey in the most difficult time and probably the craziest market I’ve seen, but his patience, motivation and drive to help his clients is truly one of a kind and that is what makes him stand out against the competition. He’s accommodating, knowledgeable and makes the whole process fun. Even after the closing he still took the time out of his busy schedule to stop by and see how the renovations are going. That is what really makes him a real unicorn in today’s world. I will recommend him to everyone I know and if you’re looking for a real estate agent….don’t waste your time searching for one anymore and call Konrad at Real Estate Dudes. - 8/20/2021 

Beata Czop AvatarBeata C.

Konrad not only suffered through countless home walkthroughs, he also offered honest opinions about the places we were looking at, which really gave the impression that he had our best interests in mind. When it came to closing he was able to negotiate hard and get us the price we felt was right. Will be using him again in the future! - 1/16/2021 

Amanda Rusczyk AvatarAmanda R.

I had the absolute best experience with them! I remember messaging Piotr about a year before I was even ready to shop for homes. All I had was a couple of questions. He was helpful, responsive, and even recommended a lender that I eventually ended up working with! He checked up on me every couple of months to see how we were doing. I remember being so excited when I got to give him a call and finally say it was time! We had a pretty stressful closing that felt like it went on forever but he was honest and confident through the whole process! I recommend him to everyone who is looking for an agent and look forward to working with him again in the future! - 3/26/2021 

alicjalech Avataralicjalech

My husband and I had a pleasure to work with Konrad who assisted us step by step throughout the entire process of selling our house. We have used other real estate agents in the past but none of them compare of even come close to Konrad’s expertise, knowledge, professionalism, level of enthusiasm and simply willingness to go above and beyond. He loves what he does and it shows. He is a busy guy but always finds time to call back and follow up or simply stop by with an update. That is just rare these days and it shows that he really cares about his clients. I will never use another agent and I recommend him to all my friends and family. - 1/29/2021 

Ewa Lazuk AvatarEwa L.

If you're looking to sell, these are your guys! Piotr had our house under contract just a few days after listing it for sale! Timely, professional, but also fun and personable- the mix you want when going through what may be a stressful time buying or selling. Highly recommend. - 1/24/2020 

martindyrkacz Avatarmartindyrkacz

Konrad and his team were a real game changer in my property selling experience. Out of the gate these guys came prepared with a marketing plan which produced four over asking offers within 24 hours of listing. Their response time is second only to Alexa, and even that’s questionable. Whether you’re buying or selling, give Konrad a try for a guaranteed twenty first century experience! - 12/17/2020 

amalyszko44 Avataramalyszko44

Peter was wondering. As a first time home buyer I had many many questions. He explained everything. He was very responsive, knowledgeable, helpful. I would recommend him to any family member and friends. - 11/12/2020 

VictorGalarza9 AvatarVictorGalarza9

Peter was great!!!!! Very knowledgeable. It was my first time buying a home and he walked us through the whole process and made it seem less. During the process of looking at homes he advised us what to stay away from, but never pushed us into anything we never felt rushed by him. I woukd truly recommend Peter to anyone who is serious about buying a home. Shortly after we moved in he came to outer hime and presented us with a house warming gift. Very thankful for all of his help. - 9/03/2020 

Magan Depina AvatarMagan D.

First and foremost look no further for all your real estate needs! Peter was such an amazing person to work with. As a first time home buyer he let us know the things to look for and what to avoid. When ever we wanted to look at a property he got back to us within minutes to ask what day and time. He goes above and beyond! Can't thank you enough Peter! - 9/09/2021 

Basia N. AvatarBasia N.

I have heard meany great things about Konrad and Peter! - 7/11/2019 

Kelly C. AvatarKelly C.

Whether you are buying or selling, OVI Team will take great care of you. - 8/25/2019 

Mike H. AvatarMike H.

The Ovi Team is the best in the business at what they do. It’s so nice knowing that I have a fellow colleague that I can refer business to and know, without a doubt, that the client will be taken care of with “white glove” service. Their knowledge and professionalism is second to none. You will be blown away by their service too - 4/22/2019