Testimonials

Our client's satisfaction is our ultimate goal.
Here's what our clients have to say about us!

It would mean the world to us if you could leave us a testimonial. 
Click one of the icons below:

ImageImageImage
Krystyna Lipinski AvatarKrystyna L.

Konrad did an incredible job helping us sell our property. He put out all fires, worked day and night and offered excellent advise. Thank you!!! - 9/26/2022 

Dylan Bigge AvatarDylan B.

Konrad is absolutely the best work with. We had the privilege of working with the Real Estate Dudes. In our search for our new home, he was able to make this journey so enjoyable for us, even in this crazy market. Konrad was super responsive and was so attentive to our needs. He was always able to make himself available that was conducive to our schedules. We appreciated his patience in the countless showings, and adversity in the bidding wars. Every showing, Konrad even made sure to bring an extra listing sheet for our dog lol. He never put any pressure on the pursuit of our next home. His sense of humor is one for the books, which made this process that much more enjoyable. This was not a transaction, it was a relationship. - 8/17/2022 

Frank Zappulla AvatarFrank Z.

Peter was the best agent. He's not pushy while you might only be thinking about buying a home. Once Peter is your agent, he's fully committed to making the home purchase process as easy as possible. Peter is professional, punctual and friendly. Don't think twice about working with Peter. - 7/17/2022 

Thabo Motlokoa AvatarThabo M.

The top, most ranked and industrious online Forex/Binary broker and trader is no one else but Mrs Emily Alison the most tremendous, upright and very devoted in her work. I did set up my trades on Emily verified trading company/platform with the standard plan of $1,000 where she carried out massive trade effectively and was able to earn a total profit of $10,500 after 7 days without any extra fee or charge. “Don’t Go Back To The Less, Because Your Impatient To Wait For The BEST” Contact Emily Alison directly through,
What’s-app: +1(434) 373‑2110
Email: emilyalison691@gmail.com - 6/16/2022 

gabbi mrozik Avatargabbi m.

Konrad was such an outgoing agent! He knew exactly which houses to pass on; which ones to make a potentially offer on. I appreciate all of his hard work and dedication to finding our forever home. Highly recommend for first time buyers like myself or even previous buyers. He gets the job done and with a very cool and spunk attitude! Absolutely loved working with you Konrad!! Till next time!! - 3/02/2022 

Monica Black AvatarMonica B.

I first met Peter in 2020 after my father passed away and I needed to sell his house in the heart of the pandemic. He coordinated for the house to be videoed for a virtual tour and the house sold on day one. Fast forward to the last weeks of 2021 and I was now ready to purchase my own home, I made a call to Peter and the search was on. We looked at many houses, none fitting exactly what I wanted or needed. I had a specific vision of the perfect home within a budget so we kept on looking. On 12/31 we finally did it. We found the ideal home that suited all of my wants and needs. Peter made the process so smooth and seamless. He stayed in constant contact, kept all parties in the know and explained everything in a manner that I could understand. It’s a huge undertaking buying my first home but he helped to make it all possible from getting the offer in quickly ( man people put in offers fast!), negotiating between myself and the seller, finalizing all of the last minute details and giving helpful input when it was needed. I couldn’t have asked for a better agent. If I ever need to buy or sell again he is definitely my go to guy. - 2/17/2022 

Becky AvatarBecky

As a first time home buyer the whole process of buying a home, especially in this market, seemed daunting. But working with The Real Estate Dudes, specifically Konrad, made the process smooth and a lot easier than we thought. Konrad responded very quickly to all our questions and was in contact with us nearly everyday. Everything was explained to us in a way we could understand, which helped us navigate the process with ease. We were able to find, not just a house, but a home.

Konrad set up showings quickly and on our schedule. He made sure to point out notable details of the home and is very knowledgeable about home style, design, maintenance, and functionality. My husband and I found Konrad’s suggestions and advice essential in our home buying process.

The Real Estate Dudes went above and beyond, we feel, in their services and are the reason we were able to get the home we wanted. We are so happy with the process and results. If you are looking for knowledgeable, friendly, hard working real estate agents look no further than The Real Estate Dudes. We highly recommend them! - 1/04/2022 

Kasia Chrusciel AvatarKasia C.

Great experience! Wonderful listing services not many other provide. Smooth transaction. Superb services! Selling our house was super easy with Peter as our agent. Took care of everything! Thank you again and I recommend to everyone. - 12/25/2021 

mariusz leoniak Avatarmariusz l.

It was great experience to work with Konrad and Piotr. I would definitely choose them again to sell my house. - 12/01/2021 

Magan Depina AvatarMagan D.

First and foremost look no further for all your real estate needs! Peter was such an amazing person to work with. As a first time home buyer he let us know the things to look for and what to avoid. When ever we wanted to look at a property he got back to us within minutes to ask what day and time. He goes above and beyond! Can't thank you enough Peter! - 9/09/2021 

Ewelina Lech AvatarEwelina L.

Konrad did it again!!!! He went above and beyond to help my parents, first sell their home and then after a long search for “the one”….he made it happen again. It was a long journey in the most difficult time and probably the craziest market I’ve seen, but his patience, motivation and drive to help his clients is truly one of a kind and that is what makes him stand out against the competition. He’s accommodating, knowledgeable and makes the whole process fun. Even after the closing he still took the time out of his busy schedule to stop by and see how the renovations are going. That is what really makes him a real unicorn in today’s world. I will recommend him to everyone I know and if you’re looking for a real estate agent….don’t waste your time searching for one anymore and call Konrad at Real Estate Dudes. - 8/20/2021 

Jolanta Bobowik AvatarJolanta B.

Konrad thank you so much Dude!!!! Konrad is very dedicated and truly devoted to your needs and he's profession. Despite the time or place he'll pick-up the phone. Always respectful for your interest and that's what matters. All questions have answers. No doubts if i would have to use this kind of service again "The Real Estate Dudes" is my only choice. We were very impressed by efficiency and high standards of the group. Our house was on the market for only one week!!!! Everything went so smooth and fast. Highly recommended. - 7/07/2021 

Michelle Linares AvatarMichelle L.

Working with the Real Estate dudes was an amazing experience. They are very professional and know how to get the job done right! 3 days a house was sold. If you are looking for great guys with awesome people skills, photos that will blow your mind and outstanding knowledge to get the job done these are the guys to contact. - 6/24/2021 

Nathan Cutteridge AvatarNathan C.

We started working with Piotr in March 2020 not knowing what was about to happen to both the real estate market, and the world at large. We couldn’t imagine having a better trusted partner during the entire process, from collaborating with our mortgage broker to pick the best loan options for us, to helping us schedule over 50 showings over 5 months when we resumed active search in November, to helping us creatively structure multiple offers before we were finally under contract and recently closed. Piotr was a true professional above reproach, bringing his much appreciated style that kept us at ease during the journey. 6 out of 5 would recommend Piotr! - 4/01/2021 

Amanda Rusczyk AvatarAmanda R.

I had the absolute best experience with them! I remember messaging Piotr about a year before I was even ready to shop for homes. All I had was a couple of questions. He was helpful, responsive, and even recommended a lender that I eventually ended up working with! He checked up on me every couple of months to see how we were doing. I remember being so excited when I got to give him a call and finally say it was time! We had a pretty stressful closing that felt like it went on forever but he was honest and confident through the whole process! I recommend him to everyone who is looking for an agent and look forward to working with him again in the future! - 3/26/2021 

Brian Nguyen AvatarBrian N.

Konrad was a pleasure to have as my real estate agent. He went above and beyond and never left any questions unanswered, always responding promptly. I would highly recommend him over all other brokers due to his knowledge, expertise, hard work, and dedication. You will receive the best service any agent could provide. He was able to get us offers on the first day of listing and under contract over a weekend. The whole experience with Konrad was friendly, yet professional. I did not feel like his client, I felt like family. Will definitely use his services again in the future and will recommend to others as well. Thank you Konrad for helping us sell our house! - 3/04/2021 

newj44 Avatarnewj44

Konrad was a pleasure to have as my real estate agent. He went above and beyond and never left any questions unanswered, always responding promptly. I would highly recommend him over all other brokers due to his knowledge, expertise, hard work, and dedication. You will receive the best service any agent could provide. He was able to get us offers on the first day of listing and under contract over a weekend. The whole experience with Konrad was friendly, yet professional. I did not feel like his client, I felt like family. Will definitely use his services again in the future and will recommend to others as well. Thank you Konrad for helping us sell our house! - 3/04/2021 

Gina Andersen AvatarGina A.

Selling a house for the first time was a bit daunting (specially because our family was moving out of state) and picking Konrad to be our realtor was the smartest thing we did. Konrad was available whenever we needed him and was extremely knowledgeable and professional. We were super pleased and impressed with how our house was represented online. The quality of photos, video and virtual tour were 10 out of 10. We were able to sell our house quickly and for more than we had originally anticipated. We would 100% recommend Konrad to anyone looking for an exceptional realtor (he drove over an hour the night before a snow storm to make sure our lawyer got something extremely important). - 2/25/2021 

Giannfranco Cardone AvatarGiannfranco C.

I can’t stress enough how much it would benefit you to reach out to Real Estate Dudes, and work with Konrad if you can! He and the team are incredibly knowledgeable, personable, and prompt. They will confidently handle all of your real estate needs, and you’ll be all the better for it. You won’t regret choosing them! - 2/15/2021 

Justin Benson AvatarJustin B.

Piotr is the greatest realtor in the United States. Simple as that. We approached him about selling our condo and buying a house in a crazy housing market. He set up our expectations realistically, what we should expect with selling and what we needed to know with buying. He held our hands through all the ups and downs of a crazy market. And ultimately, we got our condo sold quickly, and into our dream house. Mind you a house that had more than 30 showings the first weekend it opened, he helped us make sure our offer was the right offer to seal the deal! I feel awful, he did such a great job but we won’t be moving again because he got us exactly what we wanted! He did too good of a job. Don’t even hesitate to reach out, NOT hiring The Real Estate Dudes will be the biggest realtor mistake you could ever make. - 2/04/2021 

Karolina S AvatarKarolina S.

Konrad is absolutely great to work with. He made buying my first home such a breeze. He was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, very responsive and has great negotiating skills. Konrad is the best! I would recommend him to everyone. - 2/02/2021 

karolinas1994 Avatarkarolinas1994

Konrad is absolutely great to work with. He made buying my first home such a breeze. He was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, very responsive and has great negotiating skills. Konrad is the best! I would recommend him to everyone. - 2/01/2021 

Alicja Lech AvatarAlicja L.

Konrad is simply said the best real estate agent I have ever worked with. He listed and sold our house within a short period of time. He is quick, intuitive, knowledgeable about housing market and the area he is servicing, always willing to help and accommodate his clients and most of all...he makes the whole process a breeze. I personally have a tendency to stress over everything, and he really took the time to explain everything in great detail to ensure I understood every step of the process and felt comfortable about it all. He is a an extraordinary communicator and negotiator and truly a joy and a breath of fresh air to work with. I will no doubt recommend him to everyone I know and use his services in the future.
Truly the Best Real Estate Dude Ever!!!!!!!! - 1/30/2021 

alicjalech Avataralicjalech

My husband and I had a pleasure to work with Konrad who assisted us step by step throughout the entire process of selling our house. We have used other real estate agents in the past but none of them compare of even come close to Konrad’s expertise, knowledge, professionalism, level of enthusiasm and simply willingness to go above and beyond. He loves what he does and it shows. He is a busy guy but always finds time to call back and follow up or simply stop by with an update. That is just rare these days and it shows that he really cares about his clients. I will never use another agent and I recommend him to all my friends and family. - 1/29/2021 

Beata Czop AvatarBeata C.

Konrad not only suffered through countless home walkthroughs, he also offered honest opinions about the places we were looking at, which really gave the impression that he had our best interests in mind. When it came to closing he was able to negotiate hard and get us the price we felt was right. Will be using him again in the future! - 1/16/2021 

Adam Parzych AvatarAdam P.

My wife and i had been working with Konrad to find a house and sell our condo . The level of professionalism , knowledge and expertise is beyond expectations. Most definitely the hardest working real estate agent we had a pleasure to work with.
We would definitely recommend the Real Estate Dudes to anyone who needs a professional help with their real estate needs.
Attention to detail and overall presentation when listing our condo on the market is one off many assets offered by Konrad - 12/20/2020 

adamparzych69 Avataradamparzych69

My wife and i had been working with Konrad to find a house and sell our condo . The level of professionalism , knowledge and expertise is beyond expectations. Most definitely the hardest working real estate agent we had a pleasure to work with.
We would definitely recommend the Real Estate Dudes to anyone who needs a professional help with their real estate needs.
Attention to detail and overall presentation when listing our condo on the market is one off many asset offered by Konrad - 12/19/2020 

beataczop Avatarbeataczop

Konrad not only suffered through countless home walkthroughs, he also offered honest opinions about the places we were looking at, which really gave the impression that he had our best interests in mind. When it came to closing he was able to negotiate hard and get us the price we felt was right. We will be using him again in the future when we look for investment properties! - 12/18/2020 

martindyrkacz Avatarmartindyrkacz

Konrad and his team were a real game changer in my property selling experience. Out of the gate these guys came prepared with a marketing plan which produced four over asking offers within 24 hours of listing. Their response time is second only to Alexa, and even that’s questionable. Whether you’re buying or selling, give Konrad a try for a guaranteed twenty first century experience! - 12/17/2020 

amalyszko44 Avataramalyszko44

Peter was wondering. As a first time home buyer I had many many questions. He explained everything. He was very responsive, knowledgeable, helpful. I would recommend him to any family member and friends. - 11/12/2020