Testimonials

Our client's satisfaction is our ultimate goal.
Here's what our clients have to say about us!

It would mean the world to us if you could leave us a testimonial. 
Click one of the icons below:

Image Image Image Image
martindyrkacz Avatarmartindyrkacz

Konrad and his team were a real game changer in my property selling experience. Out of the gate these guys came prepared with a marketing plan which produced four over asking offers within 24 hours of listing. Their response time is second only to Alexa, and even that’s questionable. Whether you’re buying or selling, give Konrad a try for a guaranteed twenty first century experience! - 12/17/2020 

zuser20170902163019457 Avatarzuser20170902163019457

Piotr (AKA Peter) was a perfect fit, because he listened to us and our needs. He knew that we had a very tight deadline and adjusted his very busy schedule to accommodate us sometimes with less than a day notice. Even though we were looking at particular area, we spread our search out and he was... - 6/10/2019 

Mike H. AvatarMike H.

The Ovi Team is the best in the business at what they do. It’s so nice knowing that I have a fellow colleague that I can refer business to and know, without a doubt, that the client will be taken care of with “white glove” service. Their knowledge and professionalism is second to none. You will be blown away by their service too - 4/22/2019 

Kelly C. AvatarKelly C.

Whether you are buying or selling, OVI Team will take great care of you. - 8/25/2019 

beataczop Avatarbeataczop

Konrad not only suffered through countless home walkthroughs, he also offered honest opinions about the places we were looking at, which really gave the impression that he had our best interests in mind. When it came to closing he was able to negotiate hard and get us the price we felt was right. We will be using him again in the future when we look for investment properties! - 12/18/2020 

amalyszko44 Avataramalyszko44

Peter was wondering. As a first time home buyer I had many many questions. He explained everything. He was very responsive, knowledgeable, helpful. I would recommend him to any family member and friends. - 11/12/2020 

zuser20150709175256689 Avatarzuser20150709175256689

Konrad is the epitome of a professional and a fantastic realtor. He walked me through the entire process, from putting the house on the market to getting it sold. Anytime I had a question, he had an answer. Great experience and highly recommend working with him! - 11/02/2020 

Nick S. AvatarNick S.

If you are looking for hard working real estate agents that know how to get the job done you need to call these guys. They are absolutely amazing and I cannot be happier with the service they have provided me:) Customer for life! - 6/13/2019 

Basia N. AvatarBasia N.

I have heard meany great things about Konrad and Peter! - 7/11/2019 

user3209586 Avataruser3209586

Not only did Piotr sell our house in 4 days, he didn't complain when we asked for showings on close to 100 homes. Once we found a property, he was on top of his game putting the offer through and helping our closing go as smooth as possible. - 2/02/2020 

Ewa L. AvatarEwa L.

These two are quite the team.
Piotr had our (old) house under contract four days after listing it for sale! Timely, professional, and very personable. Not afraid to put in work needed to sell your house- from marketing to an open house, all was done quickly and efficiently. Highly recommend working with him! - 1/24/2020 

Emiliano L. AvatarEmiliano L.

Easy to work with. Great results and customer service. - 8/25/2019 

Travis M. AvatarTravis M.

Knowledgeable, professional, kind and competent! The OVI Team are hands down the best when it comes to buying and selling and all things Real Estate. Strongly recommend! - 8/25/2019 

adamparzych69 Avataradamparzych69

My wife and i had been working with Konrad to find a house and sell our condo . The level of professionalism , knowledge and expertise is beyond expectations. Most definitely the hardest working real estate agent we had a pleasure to work with.
We would definitely recommend the Real Estate Dudes to anyone who needs a professional help with their real estate needs.
Attention to detail and overall presentation when listing our condo on the market is one off many asset offered by Konrad - 12/19/2020 

Ewa L. AvatarEwa L.

If you're looking to sell, these are your guys! Piotr had our house under contract just a few days after listing it for sale! Timely, professional, but also fun and personable- the mix you want when going through what may be a stressful time buying or selling. Highly recommend. - 1/24/2020 

Kaili V. AvatarKaili V.

Peter was a saint throughout this home buying process! He stuck through months and months of house showings and multiple offers until we finally found our first home! All of our questions were answered with honesty and he gave his best advice whenever he could. Highly recommend if you’re looking for professionalism and patience. Thanks again Peter, we are so happy in our new home! - 9/03/2020 

VictorGalarza9 AvatarVictorGalarza9

Peter was great!!!!! Very knowledgeable. It was my first time buying a home and he walked us through the whole process and made it seem less. During the process of looking at homes he advised us what to stay away from, but never pushed us into anything we never felt rushed by him. I woukd truly recommend Peter to anyone who is serious about buying a home. Shortly after we moved in he came to outer hime and presented us with a house warming gift. Very thankful for all of his help. - 9/03/2020 

Adam L. AvatarAdam L.

Not only did Piotr sell our house in 4 days, he didn't complain when we asked for showings on close to 100 homes. Once we found a property, he was on top of his game putting the offer through and helping our closing go as smooth as possible. - 2/03/2020 

Ela K. AvatarEla K.

Thanks to Konrad and Piotr we were able to get the top $$$ for our house. Our house sold within 2 days and 10 offers to pick from.

Their preparations, from a professional photographer, virtual tour to 365 video, not to mention the drone video were an absolute hit.

Konrad and Peter are more than full time real estate agents who are passioned about real estate. They listen, they deliver and sell within hours. Total professionals that focus on honesty and results. Highly recommended!!! - 6/30/2020 

Ania L. AvatarAnia L.

I had the pleasure to meet with Ovi Team -Peter and Konrad. From start to finish they were very responsive, kind, and a constant professional. Very trustworthy agents with great knowledge of the surrounding area..Their greatest attribute? They listen and ask through provoking questions, which ensures you get what you really want. I look forward to the opportunity to work with Ovi Team . - 6/14/2019 

e k. Avatare k.

Thanks to Konrad and Piotr we were able to get the top $$$ for our house. Our house sold within 2 days and 10 offers to pick from.

Their preparations, from a professional photographer, virtual tour to 365 video, not to mention the drone video were an absolute hit.

Konrad and Piotr are more than full time real estate agents who are passioned about real estate. They listen, they deliver and sell within hours. Total professionals that focus on honesty and results. Highly recommended!!! - 6/29/2020 

zuser20170114123032139 Avatarzuser20170114123032139

Konrad is an amazing real estate agent that works hard for his clients from start to finish.
He did a wonderful job selling our condo in an efficient and friendly manner.
He is very professional, responsive, personable, and always on top of what is going on in the market.
He took the time to address all of our questions and concerns.
We very much enjoyed working with him and would definitely recommend Konrad! - 10/04/2020 

Mizuho A. AvatarMizuho A.

Piotr (AKA Peter) was a perfect fit, because he listened to us and our needs. He knew that we had a very tight deadline and adjusted his very busy schedule to accommodate us sometimes with less than a day notice. Even though we were looking at particular area, we spread our search out and he was... - 6/10/2019 

Aracellie D. AvatarAracellie D.

Konrad was a joy to work with! He showed me lots of houses so I had great choices to work with. Konrad also understood and worked with my time frame, responding quickly to all queries. My experience was great from start to finish, thanks to him. I highly recommend Konrad!! - 5/28/2020 

Karissa D. AvatarKarissa D.

Always pleasure working with Peter + Konrad! - 6/13/2019 

marzenajfy Avatarmarzenajfy

Absolutely wonderful team. They took fantastic pictures and made a wonderful advertisement about my house. The advertisement created a lot of customer interest and traffic to the house. Konrad was very profesional and responsive and also helped me with requested repairs and updates. With this team the unpleasant process of selling the house was a pieces of cake. - 9/14/2020