Testimonials

Our client's satisfaction is our ultimate goal.
Here's what our clients have to say about us!

It would mean the world to us if you could leave us a testimonial. 
Click one of the icons below:

Image Image Image
Beata C. AvatarBeata C.

Konrad not only suffered through countless home walkthroughs, he also offered honest opinions about the places we were looking at, which really gave the impression that he had our best interests in mind. When it came to closing he was able to negotiate hard and get us the price we felt was right. Will be using him again in the future! - 1/16/2021 

Kaili V. AvatarKaili V.

Peter was a saint throughout this home buying process! He stuck through months and months of house showings and multiple offers until we finally found our first home! All of our questions were answered with honesty and he gave his best advice whenever he could. Highly recommend if you’re looking for professionalism and patience. Thanks again Peter, we are so happy in our new home! - 9/03/2020 

Karissa D. AvatarKarissa D.

Always pleasure working with Peter + Konrad! - 6/13/2019 

Ewa L. AvatarEwa L.

These two are quite the team.
Piotr had our (old) house under contract four days after listing it for sale! Timely, professional, and very personable. Not afraid to put in work needed to sell your house- from marketing to an open house, all was done quickly and efficiently. Highly recommend working with him! - 1/24/2020 

adamparzych69 Avataradamparzych69

My wife and i had been working with Konrad to find a house and sell our condo . The level of professionalism , knowledge and expertise is beyond expectations. Most definitely the hardest working real estate agent we had a pleasure to work with.
We would definitely recommend the Real Estate Dudes to anyone who needs a professional help with their real estate needs.
Attention to detail and overall presentation when listing our condo on the market is one off many asset offered by Konrad - 12/19/2020 

Basia N. AvatarBasia N.

I have heard meany great things about Konrad and Peter! - 7/11/2019 

Karolina S. AvatarKarolina S.

Konrad is absolutely great to work with. He made buying my first home such a breeze. He was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, very responsive and has great negotiating skills. Konrad is the best! I would recommend him to everyone. - 2/02/2021 

Aracellie D. AvatarAracellie D.

Konrad was a joy to work with! He showed me lots of houses so I had great choices to work with. Konrad also understood and worked with my time frame, responding quickly to all queries. My experience was great from start to finish, thanks to him. I highly recommend Konrad!! - 5/28/2020 

Nathan C. AvatarNathan C.

We started working with Piotr in March 2020 not knowing what was about to happen to both the real estate market, and the world at large. We couldn’t imagine having a better trusted partner during the entire process, from collaborating with our mortgage broker to pick the best loan options for us, to helping us schedule over 50 showings over 5 months when we resumed active search in November, to helping us creatively structure multiple offers before we were finally under contract and recently closed. Piotr was a true professional above reproach, bringing his much appreciated style that kept us at ease during the journey. 6 out of 5 would recommend Piotr! - 4/01/2021 

VictorGalarza9 AvatarVictorGalarza9

Peter was great!!!!! Very knowledgeable. It was my first time buying a home and he walked us through the whole process and made it seem less. During the process of looking at homes he advised us what to stay away from, but never pushed us into anything we never felt rushed by him. I woukd truly recommend Peter to anyone who is serious about buying a home. Shortly after we moved in he came to outer hime and presented us with a house warming gift. Very thankful for all of his help. - 9/03/2020 

Amanda R. AvatarAmanda R.

I had the absolute best experience with them! I remember messaging Piotr about a year before I was even ready to shop for homes. All I had was a couple of questions. He was helpful, responsive, and even recommended a lender that I eventually ended up working with! He checked up on me every couple of months to see how we were doing. I remember being so excited when I got to give him a call and finally say it was time! We had a pretty stressful closing that felt like it went on forever but he was honest and confident through the whole process! I recommend him to everyone who is looking for an agent and look forward to working with him again in the future! - 3/26/2021 

newj44 Avatarnewj44

Konrad was a pleasure to have as my real estate agent. He went above and beyond and never left any questions unanswered, always responding promptly. I would highly recommend him over all other brokers due to his knowledge, expertise, hard work, and dedication. You will receive the best service any agent could provide. He was able to get us offers on the first day of listing and under contract over a weekend. The whole experience with Konrad was friendly, yet professional. I did not feel like his client, I felt like family. Will definitely use his services again in the future and will recommend to others as well. Thank you Konrad for helping us sell our house! - 3/04/2021 

Mike H. AvatarMike H.

The Ovi Team is the best in the business at what they do. It’s so nice knowing that I have a fellow colleague that I can refer business to and know, without a doubt, that the client will be taken care of with “white glove” service. Their knowledge and professionalism is second to none. You will be blown away by their service too - 4/22/2019 

Ewa L. AvatarEwa L.

If you're looking to sell, these are your guys! Piotr had our house under contract just a few days after listing it for sale! Timely, professional, but also fun and personable- the mix you want when going through what may be a stressful time buying or selling. Highly recommend. - 1/24/2020 

Adam P. AvatarAdam P.

My wife and i had been working with Konrad to find a house and sell our condo . The level of professionalism , knowledge and expertise is beyond expectations. Most definitely the hardest working real estate agent we had a pleasure to work with.
We would definitely recommend the Real Estate Dudes to anyone who needs a professional help with their real estate needs.
Attention to detail and overall presentation when listing our condo on the market is one off many assets offered by Konrad - 12/20/2020 

karolinas1994 Avatarkarolinas1994

Konrad is absolutely great to work with. He made buying my first home such a breeze. He was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, very responsive and has great negotiating skills. Konrad is the best! I would recommend him to everyone. - 2/01/2021 

Alicja L. AvatarAlicja L.

Konrad is simply said the best real estate agent I have ever worked with. He listed and sold our house within a short period of time. He is quick, intuitive, knowledgeable about housing market and the area he is servicing, always willing to help and accommodate his clients and most of all...he makes the whole process a breeze. I personally have a tendency to stress over everything, and he really took the time to explain everything in great detail to ensure I understood every step of the process and felt comfortable about it all. He is a an extraordinary communicator and negotiator and truly a joy and a breath of fresh air to work with. I will no doubt recommend him to everyone I know and use his services in the future.
Truly the Best Real Estate Dude Ever!!!!!!!! - 1/30/2021 

Adam L. AvatarAdam L.

Not only did Piotr sell our house in 4 days, he didn't complain when we asked for showings on close to 100 homes. Once we found a property, he was on top of his game putting the offer through and helping our closing go as smooth as possible. - 2/03/2020 

martindyrkacz Avatarmartindyrkacz

Konrad and his team were a real game changer in my property selling experience. Out of the gate these guys came prepared with a marketing plan which produced four over asking offers within 24 hours of listing. Their response time is second only to Alexa, and even that’s questionable. Whether you’re buying or selling, give Konrad a try for a guaranteed twenty first century experience! - 12/17/2020 

Yusuf M. AvatarYusuf M.

Honestly, I Had No Idea On How To Trade On The Financial Market. Then I Got In Contact With A Trading Expert Mrs. Magdalene James Forex Who Provides Fantastic Signals, A Regulated Platform And Manages My Account. A $500 Capital With $8,000 Return In One Week As Estimated.. Serious Investors Can Contact Only And Experience Some Next Level Trading Experience.

Magdalenejames54@gmail.com
WhatsApp: +1(304)362-7609 - 4/11/2021 

user3209586 Avataruser3209586

Not only did Piotr sell our house in 4 days, he didn't complain when we asked for showings on close to 100 homes. Once we found a property, he was on top of his game putting the offer through and helping our closing go as smooth as possible. - 2/02/2020 

Ania L. AvatarAnia L.

I had the pleasure to meet with Ovi Team -Peter and Konrad. From start to finish they were very responsive, kind, and a constant professional. Very trustworthy agents with great knowledge of the surrounding area..Their greatest attribute? They listen and ask through provoking questions, which ensures you get what you really want. I look forward to the opportunity to work with Ovi Team . - 6/14/2019 

e k. Avatare k.

Thanks to Konrad and Piotr we were able to get the top $$$ for our house. Our house sold within 2 days and 10 offers to pick from.

Their preparations, from a professional photographer, virtual tour to 365 video, not to mention the drone video were an absolute hit.

Konrad and Piotr are more than full time real estate agents who are passioned about real estate. They listen, they deliver and sell within hours. Total professionals that focus on honesty and results. Highly recommended!!! - 6/29/2020 

Emiliano L. AvatarEmiliano L.

Easy to work with. Great results and customer service. - 8/25/2019 

zuser20150709175256689 Avatarzuser20150709175256689

Konrad is the epitome of a professional and a fantastic realtor. He walked me through the entire process, from putting the house on the market to getting it sold. Anytime I had a question, he had an answer. Great experience and highly recommend working with him! - 11/02/2020 

alicjalech Avataralicjalech

My husband and I had a pleasure to work with Konrad who assisted us step by step throughout the entire process of selling our house. We have used other real estate agents in the past but none of them compare of even come close to Konrad’s expertise, knowledge, professionalism, level of enthusiasm and simply willingness to go above and beyond. He loves what he does and it shows. He is a busy guy but always finds time to call back and follow up or simply stop by with an update. That is just rare these days and it shows that he really cares about his clients. I will never use another agent and I recommend him to all my friends and family. - 1/29/2021 

Brian N. AvatarBrian N.

Konrad was a pleasure to have as my real estate agent. He went above and beyond and never left any questions unanswered, always responding promptly. I would highly recommend him over all other brokers due to his knowledge, expertise, hard work, and dedication. You will receive the best service any agent could provide. He was able to get us offers on the first day of listing and under contract over a weekend. The whole experience with Konrad was friendly, yet professional. I did not feel like his client, I felt like family. Will definitely use his services again in the future and will recommend to others as well. Thank you Konrad for helping us sell our house! - 3/04/2021 

Giannfranco C. AvatarGiannfranco C.

I can’t stress enough how much it would benefit you to reach out to Real Estate Dudes, and work with Konrad if you can! He and the team are incredibly knowledgeable, personable, and prompt. They will confidently handle all of your real estate needs, and you’ll be all the better for it. You won’t regret choosing them! - 2/15/2021 

beataczop Avatarbeataczop

Konrad not only suffered through countless home walkthroughs, he also offered honest opinions about the places we were looking at, which really gave the impression that he had our best interests in mind. When it came to closing he was able to negotiate hard and get us the price we felt was right. We will be using him again in the future when we look for investment properties! - 12/18/2020 

Kelly C. AvatarKelly C.

Whether you are buying or selling, OVI Team will take great care of you. - 8/25/2019